Phoenixville Marian Youth Club
Log In
 
 
 
HOME |  BOARD |  ABOUT |  FUNDRAISING |  CREATE PROFILE |
    
    
 

Football
Little Brothers  
 
Big Brothers  
 
some_text



pmyc football signups dates

For registration form click here. Please bring both pages to sign-ups.

You can also mail your signup forms to
John Moore
1802 mr pecks place
Phoenixville pa 19460


Tryouts are for new players. Returning players will remain on the same team.
Saturday, August 2, 10:00-12:00
Tuesday, August 5, 6:00-7:30
Thursday, August 7, 6:00-7:30, 1st tryout
Saturday, August 9, 10:00-12:00
Tuesday, August 12, 6:00-7:30
Thursday, August 14, 6:00-7:30, 2nd tryout
Saturday, August 16, 10:00-12:00
Monday, August 18, 6:00-7:30, 3rd tryout
Wednesday, August 20, Little Brothers draft - players report at 7
Thursday, August 21, Big Brothers draft - players report at 7
Monday, August 25, 1st practice
Sunday, September 14, Opening Day
  • All registration will take place at our Charlestown Park PMYC field house
  • All new players must bring a copy of their birth certificate.
  • Any player not attending at least one tryout will not be eligible for the regular draft.
  • A supplemental draft will be held following the regular draft.

big brothers - age 10-14 weight limits
Age 10 / 130 lb limit (Must not turn 11 before Dec. 1)
Age 11 / 130 lb limit (Must not turn 12 before Dec. 1)
Age 12 / 130 lb limit (Must not turn 13 before Dec. 1)
Age 13 / 130 lb limit (Must not turn 14 before Dec. 1)
Age 14 / 105 lb limit (Must not turn 15 before Dec. 1)

little brothers - age 8-11 weight limits
Age 8 / 120 lb limit (Must not turn 9 before Dec. 1)
Age 9 / 120 lb limit (Must not turn 10 before Dec. 1)
Age 10 / 100 lb limit (Must not turn 11 before Dec. 1)
Age 11 / 90 lb limit (Must not turn 12 before Dec. 1)

little tykes flag football - ages 5-7
(Age 5-7 as of Nov 30, 2014)



  
 
Copyright 2007 PMYC Sports 
Powered By .: Grade Four Technology, LLC